There will be the customary beer showers on Saturday as Bayern Munich lift the Meisterschale – for the sixth straight season – following their Matchday 34 meeting with Stuttgart, who are hoping to play party poopers and secure a European spot (kick-off: 3:30pm CEST/2:30pm BST/9:30am ET).

bundesliga.com brings you all the build-up, match action and reaction right here …

Click here for the Bayern vs. Stuttgart MatchCentre!


Source link