The vast appeal of the UEFA Champions League is reflected in its broadcast reach, with partners in Europe and across the globe, spanning territories in Africa, Asia, Latin America, North America, the Middle East, Oceania and beyond.

A wide variety of viewing options are available to fans as broadcast packages include both live and delayed matches as well as comprehensive highlights and digital coverage.

Fans can find their local UEFA Champions League broadcast partner(s) below.

Where to watch: broadcast partners


Albania: Tring    
Andorra: beIN Sports, Canal+ France, Atresmedia, TV3
Armenia: Armenia TV    
Austria: ORF, Sky Austria    
Azerbaijan: Saran Media    
Belarus: Belarus TV    
Belgium: RTL, Q2, Proximus (FR), Proximus (NL)
Bosnia and Herzegovina: OBN TV, BHRT, Arena Sport    
Bulgaria: bTV Media Group
Croatia: HRT, Arena Sport
Cyprus: CYTA
Czech Republic: Czech TV, o2
Denmark: TV3 Sport
Estonia: Viasat
Finland: YLE, Viasat
France: beIN Sports, Canal+ France
FYR Macedonia: MKRTV, Arena Sport
Georgia: GPB, Silk Sport
Germany: ZDF, Sky Deutschland
Greece: ERT, Cosmote TV
Hungary: MTVA, Sport TV
Iceland: Stod 2 Sport
Republic of Ireland: RTÉ, TV3, eir SportBT Sport
Israel: The Sports Channel    
Italy: Mediaset Premium
Kazakhstan: Saran Media    
Latvia: Viasat
Liechtenstein: Sky Sport Austria, ZDF, Sky Deutschland
Lithuania: Viasat    
Luxembourg: Proximus, RTL, Sky Deutschland
Malta: PBS, GO
Moldova: Prime TV    
Montenegro: Sportklub, TV Arena Sport    
Netherlands: Veronica, Ziggo Sport    
Norway: Viasat    
Poland: Canal+ Poland
Portugal: RTP, Sport TV     
Romania: Pro TV, Dolce Sport    
Russia: Match TV    
San Marino: Mediaset Premium
Serbia: RTS, TV Arena Sport
Slovakia: RTV Slovakia, DIGI Sport    
Slovenia: Pro Plus, sportklub  
Spain: Artesmedia, TV3, beIN Sports Spain
Sweden: MTG Sport    
Switzerland: SRF, RSI, RTS, Canal+ France, Sky Deutschland    
Turkey: Tivibu Spor    
Ukraine: MGU
United Kingdom: BT Sport, ITV, News UK

Outside Europe

Afghanistan: Sony Six
Algeria: beIN Sports
American Samoa: Fox Sports
Angola: SuperSport
Anguilla: Fox Sports
Antigua & Barbuda: Fox Sports
Argentina: Fox Sports, ESPN
Aruba: Fox Sports, ESPN
Ascension Island: Fox Sports, ESPN
Australia: beIN Sports
Bahamas: Fox Sports
Bahrain: beIN Sports
Bangladesh: Sony Six
Barbados: Fox Sports
Belize: Fox Sports, ESPN
Benin: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Bermuda: Fox Sports
Bhutan: Sony Six
Bolivia: Bolivia TVFox Sports, ESPN
Bonaire: Fox Sports, ESPN
Botswana: SuperSport
Brazil: Globo, EI
British Virgin Islands: Fox Sports
Burkina Faso: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Burundi: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Cambodia: beIN Sports
Timor Leste: beIN Sports
Cameroon: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Canada: TSN, RDS
Cape Verde: SuperSport
Cayman Islands: Fox Sports
Central African Republic: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Chad: beIN Sports, SuperSport
Chile: Fox Sports, ESPN
China: CCTV, Tencent, Sina Sports, PPTV
Colombia: RCN, Fox Sports, ESPN
Comores: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Congo: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Cook Islands: beIN Sports
Costa Rica: Teletica, Fox Sports, ESPN
Cuba: Fox Sports
Curacao: Fox Sports, ESPN
Democratic Republic of Congo: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Djibouti: beIN Sports, Canal+ International, SuperSport
Dominica: Fox Sports
Dominican Republic: Fox Sports, ESPN
Ecuador: RTS, Fox Sports, ESPN
Egypt: beIN Sports
El Salvador: Canal 4Fox Sports, ESPN
Eritrea: SuperSport
Ethiopia: SuperSport
Falkland Islands: Fox Sports, ESPN
Federated States of Micronesia: beIN Sports
Fiji: beIN Sports
French Guyana: Fox Sports, ESPN
French Polynesia: beIN Sports
Futuna: beIN Sports
Gabon: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Gambia: SuperSport
Ghana: SuperSport
Grenada: Fox Sports
Guadeloupe: Fox Sports, ESPN
Guam: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Guatemala: TV Azteca GuatemalaFox Sports, ESPN
Guinea-Conakry: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Guinea Equator: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Guinea-Bissau: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Guyana: Fox Sports, ESPN
Haiti: Canal+ International, Fox Sports
Honduras: TelevicentroFox Sports, ESPN  
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Cable    
India: Sony Six
Indonesia: beIN Sports
Iran: beIN Sports
Iraq: beIN Sports
Ivory Coast: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Jamaica: Fox Sports
Japan: Sky Perfect TV    
Jordan: beIN Sports
Kenya: SuperSport
Kiribati: beIN Sports
Kuwait: beIN Sports
Kyrgyzstan: Saran
Laos: beIN Sports
Lebanon: beIN Sports
Lesotho: SuperSport
Liberia: SuperSport
Libya: beIN Sports
Macau: TDM Desporto
Madagascar: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Malawi: SuperSport
Malaysia/Brunei: Astro    
Maldives: Sony Six
Mali: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Mariana Islands: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Marshall Islands: beIN Sports
Martinique: Fox Sports, ESPN
Mauritania: beIN Sports, Canal+ International, SuperSport
Mauritius: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Midway Islands: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Mexico: Televisa, Fox Sports, ESPN
Morocco: beIN Sports
Mongolia: SPS HD
Montserrat: Fox Sports
Mozambique: SuperSport
Myanmar: Skynet
Namibia: SuperSport
Nauru: beIN Sports
Nepal: Sony Six
New Zealand: beIN Sports
Nicaragua: Canal 13 Nicaragua, Fox Sports, ESPN
Niger: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Nigeria: SuperSport
Niue: beIN Sports
Oman: beIN Sports
Pakistan: Sony Six
Palau: beIN Sports
Palestine: beIN Sports
Panama: TVN Media, Fox Sports, ESPN 
Papua New Guinea: beIN Sports
Paraguay: SNT Cerro Cora, Fox Sports, ESPN
Peru: America TV
Puerto Rico: Fox Sports
Qatar: beIN Sports
Rwanda: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Saba: Fox Sports, ESPN
Samoa: beIN Sports
Sao Tome & Principe: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports
Senegal: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Seychelles: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Sierra Leone: SuperSport
Singapore: Eurosport    
Solomon Islands: beIN Sports
Somalia: beIN Sports, SuperSport
South Africa: SuperSport
South Korea: SPO TV
Sri Lanka: Sony Six
St Barts: Fox Sports, ESPN
St Christopher: Fox Sports
St Eustatius: Fox Sports, ESPN
St Helena & Ascension: SuperSport
St Kitts & Nevis: Fox Sports
St Lucia: Fox Sports
St Martin: Fox Sports, ESPN
St Pierre & Miquelon: Fox Sports, ESPN
St Vincent & the Grenadines: Fox Sports
Sudan: beIN Sports
Suriname: STVS, Fox Sports, ESPN
Swaziland: SuperSport
Syria: beIN Sports
Taiwan: ELTA TV    
Tajikistan: Saran
Tanzania: SuperSport
Thailand: beIN Sports
Timor Leste: beIN Sports
Togo: Canal+ International, SuperSport
Tokelau: beIN Sports
Tonga: beIN Sports
Tortola: Fox Sports
Trinidad & Tobago: Fox Sports
Tunisia: beIN Sports
Turkmenistan: Saran
Turks & Caicos Islands: Fox Sports
Tuvalu: beIN Sports
Uganda: SuperSport
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports
United States: Fox Sports
Uruguay: Fox Sports, ESPN
US Virgin Islands: Fox Sports
Uzbekistan: Saran
Vanuatu: beIN Sports
Venezuela: Fox Sports, ESPN
Vietnam: K+Streamed on
Wallis: beIN Sports
Yemen: beIN Sports
Zambia: SuperSport
Zanzibar: SuperSport
Zimbabwe: SuperSport

Sport 24 hold the rights for in-flight and in-ship broadcasts

Any updates will be reflected in the tables and in the document during the course of the season.

Source link